NEWS: Venom Prison announce new album, ‘Primeval’!

Credit: Andy Ford

British death metal favourites Venom Prison have just announced details of a new album called ‘Primeval’, which will revamp and update some older songs in their catalogue.

Set for release on October 9th 2020 through Prosthetic Records, the album will feature re-recordings of tracks from their early EPs, ‘Defy The Tyrant’ and ‘Primal Chaos’, as well as two brand new tracks.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Usurper Of The Throne
02.) Life Suffer
03.) Mortal Abomination
04.) Path Of Exile
05.) Defy The Tyrant [stream]
06.) Babylon The Whore
07.) Daemon Vulgaris
08.) Narcotic
09.) The Primal Chaos
10.) Defiant To The Will Of God
11.) Slayer Of Holofernes

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).