NEWS: Vanna confirm new album, ‘All Hell’, out July 8th 2016!

Post-hardcore upstarts Vanna have now announced details surrounding their sixth full-length album, titled ‘All Hell’, which is set to drop on July 8th 2016 through Pure Noise Records. The record will follow-up their 2014 LP, ‘VOID’.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Pretty Grim’ below:

01.) Paranoia Euphoria
02.) Pretty Grim [stream]
03.) Circle The Flame
04.) Flower
05.) Leather Feather
06.) Wounded Young
07.) Reaping A Whirlwind
08.) Candle Limbs
09.) Mutter
10.) Lead Balloon

You can pre-order the album now in a variety of bundles online (here).