NEWS: Vanna confirm details of upcoming album, ‘The Few And The Far Between’!

Boston post-hardcore troupe Vanna have just unveiled details of their upcoming studio full-length, titled ‘The Few And The Far Between’, which is set for release on March 13th 2013 through Razor & Tie Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklist below:

01.) The Few And The Far Between
02.) The Lost Art Of Staying
03.) Year Of The Rat
04.) I Said I’m Fine
05.) Casket Rhythm
06.) The Weekly Slap In The Face
07.) Please Stay
08.) A Thin Place
09.) The Dreamer/The Thief/The Relic
10.) When In Roam
11.) His Heels

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
38 ⁄ 19 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.