NEWS: Ursus announce debut EP, ‘YourGodIsDead’!

Credit: Promo

Bristol’s Ursus have now announced details of their debut EP, ‘YourGodIsDead’, which will be released on November 27th 2020.

The 5 track EP, produced by George Lever (Loathe, Sleep Token) and mastered by Mike Kalajan (The Bronx, Emmure), will feature the recently released title-track along with the song ‘Totem’ which dropped last year.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and streams of the two currently released tracks below.

01.) YourGodIsDead [stream]
02.) Dead Eyes (feat. Connor Hallisey of Our Hollow, Our Home)
03.) Self Affliction
04.) I, The Fear
05.) Totem [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s official webstore (here).