NEWS: Upon A Burning Body detail fifth album, ‘Southern Hostility’!

Credit: Promo

San Antonio, Texas based metalcore quartet Upon A Burning Body have just unveiled the details surrounding their fifth album, and follow-up to their 2016 offering, ‘Straight From The Barrio’.

The band’s new full-length, ‘Southern Hostility’, and is scheduled for release on June 7th 2019 through their new label home at Seek & Strike.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘King Of Diamonds’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Southern Hostility
02.) King Of Diamonds [stream]
03.) All Pride No Pain
04.) From Darkness
05.) The Champ Is Coming
06.) Burn
07.) Reinventing Hatred
08.) Never Alone
09.) The Anthem Of The Doomed
10.) Soul Searcher

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).