NEWS: Twenty One Pilots detail fifth album, ‘Trench’!

Credit: Promo

After much anticipation and literally months of fan theories and speculation, Columbus pop-rock/hip-hop duo Twenty One Pilots have now unveiled the details surrounding their fifth album, ‘Trench’.

Set for release on October 5th 2018 through Fueled By Ramen, the album acts as the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Blurryface’, and their first offering of new music since their ‘Heathens’ which appeared on the soundtrack for the 2016 film, Suicide Squad.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and streams of lead singles ‘Jumpsuit’ and ‘Nico & The Niners’ below.

01.) Jumpsuit [stream]
02.) Door Keys
03.) Sounds
04.) If I Wasn’t There
05.) Hope For You
06.) Trench & Tower
07.) The Start Of A Brand New Day
08.) Nico & The Niners [stream]
09.) Where I Was Found!
10.) Clancy’s Escape
11.) The Death Of Him

Pre-orders for the album will be available soon on iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).