NEWS: Twenty One Pilots announce sixth album, ‘Scaled And Icy’!

Credit: Ashley Osborn

Columbus, Ohio duo Twenty One Pilots have just announced details of their sixth studio album, ‘Scaled And Icy’, out on May 21st 2021 via Fueled By Ramen.

The album was written and largely produced by vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Tyler Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with drummer Josh Dun engineering the album’s drums from across the country.

Along with news of the record, the band have also shared its lead single, ‘Shy Away’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Good Day
02.) Choker
03.) Shy Away [stream]
04.) The Outside
05.) Saturday
06.) Never Take It
07.) Mulberry Street
08.) Formidable
09.) Bounce Man
10.) No Chances
11.) Redecorate

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).