NEWS: Turnstile announce third album, ‘Glow On’!

Credit: Jimmy Fontaine

Hardcore favourites Turnstile have announced that their eagerly-awaited third studio album, ‘Glow On’, will be released on August 27th 2021 via Roadrunner Records.

The 15-track effort was produced by Mike Elizondo, with Turnstile frontman Brendan Yates also helping with co-production. It also features all four tracks found on the band’s surprise released EP, ‘Love Connection’, which dropped last month.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single, ‘Alien Love Call’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Mystery [stream]
02.) Blackout
03.) Don’t Play
04.) Underwater Boi
05.) Holiday [stream]
06.) Humanoid / Shake It Up
07.) Endless
08.) Fly Again
09.) Alien Love Call (feat. Blood Orange) [stream]
10.) Wild Wrld
11.) Dance-Off
12.) New Heart Design
13.) T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection) [stream]
14.) No Surprise [stream]
15.) Lonely Dezires (feat. Blood Orange)

You can pre-order the album online via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).