NEWS: Turnover confirm fourth album, ‘Altogether’!

Credit: Promo

Virginia based emo/dream pop trio Turnover have just confirmed the details surrounding what will be their fourth full-length effort and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Good Nature’.

The band’s fourth studio album, ‘Altogether’, is set to be released on November 1st 2019 through Run For Cover Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Still In Motion
02.) Much After Feeling [stream]
03.) Parties
04.) Number On The Gate
05.) Sending Me Right Back
06.) Ceramic Sky
07.) Valley Of The Moon
08.) No Reply
09.) Plant Sugar [stream]
10.) Temporary Love

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).