NEWS: Trophy Eyes detail third album, ‘The American Dream’!

Credit: Promo

Australian punk rockers Trophy Eyes have just confirmed details of their third full-length album, and follow-up to their 2016 sophomore full-length, ‘Chemical Miracle’.

Produced by Shane Edwards (Northlane, Hellions, Thy Art Is Murder), the band’s forthcoming third record is titled ‘The American Dream’, and is scheduled for release on August 3rd 2018 via Hopeless Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Autumn
02.) Something Bigger Than This
03.) Friday Forever
04.) More Like You
05.) A Cotton Candy Sky
06.) You Can Count On Me
07.) Broken
08.) Tip Toe
09.) Lavender Bay
10.) Miming In The Choir
11.) A Symphony Of Crickets
12.) I Can Feel It Calling

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).