NEWS: Trophy Eyes confirm new album, ‘Mend, Move On’, out November 3rd 2014!

Australia’s Trophy Eyes have just dropped details surrounding the release of their forthcoming studio LP, titled ‘Mend, Move On’, which is slated for release on November 3rd 2014 via Hopeless Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) My Name On Paper
02.) Come Clean
03.) Convalescence
04.) Family Name
05.) Responsibility And Structure
06.) Best Man
07.) In Return
08.) White Curtains
09.) Choke
10.) Ugly Pattern
11.) Penfold State Forest