NEWS: Trivium reveal details on new album ‘In Waves’!

American metal outfit Trivium have reveal details regarding their forthcoming studio album, ‘In Waves’. The album will be released on August 8th 2011 and the confirmed tracklisting for the release is as follows:

01.) Capsizing The Sea
02.) In Waves
03.) Inception Of The End
04.) Watch The World Burn
05.) Dusk Dismantled
06.) Black
07.) Built To Fall
08.) Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
09.) A Skyline’s Severance
10.) Forsake Not The Dream
11.) Chaos Reigns
12.) Of All These Yesterdays
13.) Leaving This World Behind

A two-disc special edition of the album will also be available, featuring a bonus DVD and five additional bonus tracks:

01.) Ensnare The Sun
02.) Drowning In Slow Motion
03.) A Grey So Dark
04.) Shattering The Skies Above
05.) Slave New World (Sepultura cover)

Bonus DVD includes:
– ‘In Waves’ Live Concert
– ‘In Waves’ Documentary
– ‘In Waves’ Music Video