NEWS: Trivium detail new album, ‘Silence In The Snow’, out October 2nd 2015!

Following the premiere of their music video for new single ‘Silence In The Snow’, heavy metal unit Trivium have confirmed details of their forthcoming album of the same name, which is set for release on October 2nd 2015 through Roadrunner Records. You can take a look at the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Snøfall
02.) Silence In The Snow
03.) Blind Leading The Blind
04.) Dead And Gone
05.) The Ghost That’s Haunting You
06.) Pull Me From The Void
07.) Until The World Goes Cold
08.) Rise Above The Tides
09.) The Thing That’s Killing Me
10.) Beneath The Sun
11.) Breathe In The Flames
12.) Cease All Your Fire (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) The Darkness Of My Mind (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

The album can be pre-ordered now on iTunes (here) and Amazon (here).