NEWS: Trivium detail eighth studio album, ‘The Sin And The Sentence’!

Credit: Jon Paul Douglass

Floridian heavy metal favourites Trivium have just unveiled the details surrounding their eagerly awaited eighth album, and follow-up to their 2015 full-length offering, ‘Silence In The Snow’.

The band’s forthcoming record, titled ‘The Sin And The Sentence’, was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira), and is scheduled to see a release on October 20th 2017 through their long-time label home of Roadrunner Records.

This album will also be the band’s first with newly recruited drummer, Alex Bent, who joined the band last year.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of singles ‘The Sin And The Sentence’ and ‘The Heart From Your Hate’ below.

01.) The Sin And The Sentence [stream]
02.) Beyond Oblivion
03.) Other Worlds
04.) The Heart From Your Hate [stream]
05.) Betrayer
06.) The Wretchedness Inside
07.) Endless Night
08.) Sever The Hand
09.) Beauty In The Sorrow
10.) The Revanchist
11.) Thrown Into The Fire

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
22 × 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.