NEWS: Trivium confirm details of upcoming sixth full-length album, ‘Vengeance Falls’!

Florida’s Trivium have just confirmed details of their upcoming sixth full-length record, titled ‘Vengeance Falls’, which is set for release on October 14th 2013 via Roadrunner Records. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Brave This Storm [stream]
02.) Vengeance Falls
03.) Strife
04.) No Way To Heal
05.) To Believe
06.) At The End Of This War
07.) Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
08.) Villainy Thrives
09.) Incineration: The Broken World
10.) Wake (The End Is Nigh)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 × 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.