NEWS: Trivium announce tenth album, ‘In The Court Of The Dragon’!

Credit: Promo

Trivium have announced details of their tenth studio album, ‘In The Court Of The Dragon’, which will be released on October 8th 2021 via Roadrunner Records.

Acting as the follow-up to last year’s ‘What The Dead Men Say’, it’ll be the quickest turnaround between two albums from Trivium to date.

Along with news of the record, the band have also shared its second single, ‘Feast Of Fire’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) X
02.) In The Court Of The Dragon [stream]
03.) Like A Sword Over Damocles
04.) Feast Of Fire [stream]
05.) A Crisis Of Revelation
06.) The Shadow Of The Abattoir
07.) No Way Back Just Through
08.) Fall Into Your Hands
09.) From Dawn To Decadence
10.) The Phalanx

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).