NEWS: Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross team up for The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo film soundtrack!

Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have announced the release of their soundtrack to David Fincher’s adaptation of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. This marks the second time that Reznor and Ross have teamed up with Fincher (having previously collaborated on their Academy Award winning score for Fincher’s box office hit, The Social Network).

The sountrack’s artwork and full tracklisting (which includes ‘Immigrant Song’ featuring Karen O) can be viewed below:

01.) Immigrant Song (feat. Karen O)
02.) She Reminds Me Of You
03.) People Lie All The Time
04.) Pinned And Mounted
05.) Perihelion
06.) What If We Could?
07.) With The Flies
08.) Hidden In Snow
09.) A Thousand Details
10.) One Particular Moment
11.) I Can’t Take It Anymore
12.) How Brittle The Bones
13.) Please Take Your Hand Away
14.) Cut Into Pieces
15.) The Splinter
16.) An Itch
17.) Hypomania
18.) Under The Midnight Sun
19.) Aphelion
20.) You’re Here
21.) The Same As The Others
22.) A Pause For Reflection
23.) While Waiting
24.) The Seconds Drag
25.) Later Into The Night
26.) Parallel Timeline With Alternate Outcome
27.) Another Way Of Caring
28.) A Viable Construct
29.) Revealed In The Thaw
30.) Millennia
31.) We Could Wait Forever
32.) Oraculum
33.) Great Bird Of Prey
34.) The Heretics
35.) A Pair Of Doves
36.) Infiltrator
37.) The Sound Of Forgetting
38.) Of Secrets
39.) Is Your Love Strong Enough? – How To Destroy Angels

Click here to head over to iTunes and pre-order the album. The album will also be available as two physical formats; a 3x CD digipak and a Deluxe Limited Edition metal signed and numbered box version which will include 6 vinyl discs, exclusive artwork and a special razor blade-shaped USB drive (inspired by Lisbeth’s razor blade necklace) containing the full album in high-fidelity 96k audio.