NEWS: Tremonti detail second album, ‘Cauterize’, out June 8th 2015!

Alter Bridge‘s guitar extraordinaire Mark Tremonti has confirmed his second solo release with his band Tremonti, titled ‘Cauterize’, which is set for release on June 8th 2015 via Fret 12 Records. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Radical Change
02.) Flying Monkeys
03.) Cauterize
04.) Arm Yourself
05.) Dark Trip
06.) Another Heart
07.) Fall Again
08.) Tie The Noose
09.) Sympathy
10.) Providence