NEWS: Trade Wind detail third album, ‘The Day We Got What We Deserved’!

Credit: Promo

Supergroup Trade Wind have just confirmed details of their third album, ‘The Day We Got What We Deserved’, which is out on May 21st 2021 from Other People Records.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have also shared its lead single, ‘DIE! DIE! DIE!’, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Burning The Iron Age
02.) DIE! DIE! DIE! [stream]
03.) Nine Tails
04.) Bishop
05.) Blue Notes
06.) Fade On You
07.) Don’t Rush
08.) Untitled III
09.) Weather Eyes
10.) Walk Me In // Plant Me In Your Garden

You can pre-order the album online from Evil Greed (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).