NEWS: Trade Wind confirm sophomore album, ‘Certain Freedoms’!

Credit: Promo

Indie rock/alternative rock outfit Trade Wind – featuring members of both Stick To Your Guns and Stray From The Path – have just announced details of a release to follow-up 2016’s ‘You Make Everything Disappear’.

The band’s second album, ‘Certain Freedoms’, is slated for release on April 26th 2019 through Other People Records (North America)/End Hits Records (EU/UK).

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘No King But Me’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Surrender
02.) No King But Me [stream]
03.) Close Encounters (Of The 3rd Floor)
04.) I Can’t Believe You’re Gone
05.) Certain Freedoms
06.) Moonshot
07.) How’s Your Head?
08.) Cut
09.) Flower Machine
10.) Untitled II
11.) Beige
12.) Nashinga

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here).