NEWS: Touché Amoré detail new album ‘Stage Four’, out September 16th 2016!

Los Angeles post hardcore favourites Touché Amoré have confirmed the forthcoming release of their brand new full length ‘Stage Four’.

Set to drop on September 16th via Epitaph Records, the quintet have unveiled not only the records artwork and full tracklist, but also a stream of their new single ‘Palm Dreams’, all of which can be found below:

01.) Flowers and You
02.) New Halloween
03.) Rapture
04.) Displacement
05.) Benediction
06.) Eight Seconds
07.) Palm Dreams (STREAM)
08.) Softer Spoken
09.) Posing Holy
10.) Water Damage
11.) Skyscraper (featuring Julien Baker)