NEWS: Touché Amoré detail fifth album, ‘Lament’!

Credit: George Clarke

Californian post-hardcore favourites Touché Amoré have just shared the details surrounding their fifth full-length studio album, ‘Lament’.

Produced by Ross Robinson (Slipknot, Korn, At The Drive-In), the album is set for release on October 9th 2020 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Limelight’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Come Heroine
02.) Lament
03.) Feign
04.) Reminders
05.) Limelight (feat. Andy Hull) [stream]
06.) Exit Row
07.) Savoring
08.) A Broadcast
09.) I’ll Be Your Host
10.) Deflector [stream]
11.) A Forecast?

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).