NEWS: Touché Amoré announce details of upcoming album, ‘Is Survived By’!

Hardcore outfit Touché Amoré have released details of their upcoming new album, which is entitled ‘Is Survived By’ and released September 24th 2013 via Deathwish Inc. Check out the artwork and tracklisting for the release below:

01.) Just Exist
02.) To Write Content
03.) Praise / Love
04.) Anyone / Anything
05.) DNA
06.) Harbor
07.) Kerosene
08.) Blue Angel
09.) Social Caterpillar
10.) Non Fiction
11.) Steps
12.) Is Survived By