NEWS: Toothgrinder announce third album, ‘I AM’!

Credit: Promo

New Jersey’s own Toothgrinder have just shared the details surrounding their third full-length record and the follow-up to 2017’s highly-acclaimed offering, ‘Phantom Amour’.

Produced by Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Panic! At The Disco, Underoath), the band’s third album is titled ‘I AM’ and will be released on October 11th 2019 through Spinefarm Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, the title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Silence Of A Sleeping Wasp
02.) Ohmymy
03.) My Favorite Hurt
04.) No Tribe
05.) No Surrender In The House Of Leaves
06.) Shiver
07.) The New Punk Rock
08.) Too Soft For The Scene, Too Mean For The Green
09.) Can Ü Live Today?
10.) The Fire Of June
11.) I Am [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).