NEWS: Tonight Alive detail fourth studio album, ‘Underworld’!

Australian pop-rockers Tonight Alive have announced that they’re coming back with the news surrounding what will be their fourth full-length studio offering, and the follow-up to their 2016 effort, ‘Limitless’.

The band’s new record, titled ‘Underworld’, is set for release on January 12th 2018 via Hopeless Records, and will be the band’s first output through the label since they signed to the roster earlier this year.

Speaking about the album’s title, vocalist Jenna McDougall comments, “The album is called ‘Underworld’, and I named it that because it reflects the ugly parts of me that I wasn’t ready to see until now.”

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Temple’ below.

01.) Book Of Love
02.) Temple [stream]
03.) Disappear
04.) The Other
05.) In My Dreams
06.) For You
07.) Crack My Heart
08.) Just For Now
09.) Burning On
10.) Waiting For The End
11.) Last Light
12.) Looking For Heaven
13.) My Underworld

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), and iTunes (here).