NEWS: Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe) details solo album, ‘Andro’!

Credit: Promo

Long-standing Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee has just announced the details of ‘Andro’, which will be his third solo studio album.

Set for release on October 16th 2020 through Better Noise Music, Lee has shared the news of the record by debuting its first two singles, ‘Tops’ and ‘Knock Me Down’.

You can check them both out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein) [stream]
02.) You Dancy (feat. Lukas Rossi)
03.) Ain’t Telling Me Nothing (feat. Pavin Mukhi)
04.) 4OMA COMA (feat. Shotty Horroh)
05.) When You Were Mine (feat. Lukas Rossi)
06.) Hot Fudge Sundae (feat. Josh Todd)
07.) Caviar On A Paper Plate (feat. Mickey Avalon)
08.) Leave Me Alone (feat. Killvein)
09.) Demon Bitches (feat. Brooke Candy, Moon Bounce)
10.) P.R.E.T.T.Y. (feat. King Elle Noir)
11.) Tops (feat. Push Push) [stream]
12.) Make This Storm (feat. King Elle Noir)
13.) Make It Back (feat. Plya)

You can pre-order the album online from his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).