NEWS: To The Wind confirm details of their debut full-length album, ‘Empty Eyes’!

Seattle’s To The Wind have just confirmed details regarding the release of their debut full-length effort, titled ‘Empty Eyes’. The album is set for a May 6th 2013 release date through Pure Noise Records, and both the artwork and tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Balance
02.) Without Warning
03.) Halfhearted
04.) Hollow
05.) New Note
06.) Collapse
07.) Counterfeit
08.) Truth & Consequence
09.) Downpour
10.) Solitary