NEWS: To The Wind announce new album, ‘Block Out The Sun & Sleep’, out July 21st 2014!

Seattle’s To The Wind have just confirmed details surrounding the release of their upcoming full-length record, ‘Block Out The Sun & Sleep’, which is scheduled to drop on July 21st 2014 through Pure Noise Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Vacant Home
02.) Trapped
03.) Hands Of The Clock
04.) 21
05.) Alone In Life
06.) Block Out The Sun & Sleep
07.) Skin Deep
08.) Through My Eyes
09.) Iron Rain
10.) One And The Same
11.) Growing Numb