NEWS: Tilian Pearson confirms fourth solo album, ‘Factory Reset’!

Credit: Travis Shinn

Dance Gavin Dance vocalist Tilian Pearson has confirmed details of his fourth solo album, ‘Factory Reset’, out April 23rd 2021 via Rise Records.

Pearson wrote, recorded, and produced the album himself, eventually remotely bringing in drummer/frequent collaborator Kris Crummett to help finish it up with some final touches.

Along with the news of the album, Pearson has also released a new single called ‘Is Anarchy A Good Hobby?’, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Holy Water
02.) Dose [stream]
03.) Caught In The Carousel
04.) Anthem [stream]
05.) Breathe
06.) All I Crave Is Peace
07.) Is Anarchy A Good Hobby? [stream]
08.) Factory Reset
09.) Imagination
10.) Act Out
11.) Hands Around My Throat

You can pre-order the album online from his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).