NEWS: Tigress detail new EP, ‘Like It Is’, out May 12th 2017!

They dropped their latest song ‘Power Lines’ back in October, but now Essex based pop-rock quintet Tigress have confirmed that it’ll be featured on a forthcoming EP. The band’s new EP, titled ‘Like It Is’, is set to see a release on May 12th 2017 via LAB Records.

You can check out the EP artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Power Lines’ below:

01.) Give Me A Chance
02.) Power Lines [stream]
03.) Headaches
04.) Shockwave
05.) Temper, Temper

Pre-order information for the EP will be confirmed over the coming weeks.