NEWS: Tigress confirm debut album, ‘Pura Vida’!

Credit: Rebecca Need-Menear

British quintet Tigress have just confirmed details of their debut album, ‘Pura Vida’, which is out on September 3rd 2021 via Humble Angel Records.

Recorded and produced at Black Bay Studio on the Isle of Lewis with Adrian Bushby (Muse, Foo Fighters, Black Peaks) and mastered by Harry Hess (Billy Talent, Architects), the band have also shared its new single, ‘Disconnect’.

You can check the song out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Generation
02.) Choke [stream]
03.) F.L.Y.
04.) Disconnect [stream]
05.) Feel It
06.) A Letter To Death (Cry Your Heart Out)
07.) I’ll Find Me Another You
08.) Starting Tomorrow
09.) New Friends
10.) Hungry
11.) What The Hell? (I Feel So Unwell)

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).