NEWS: Tigers Jaw detail new album, ‘spin’, out May 19th 2017!

With an appearance at this year’s Reading & Leeds Festival coming fast, Pennsylvania based indie rock duo Tigers Jaw have now unveiled details surrounding the follow-up to their 2014 LP, ‘Charmer’.

The band’s fifth album, titled ‘spin’, is scheduled to see a release on May 19th 2017 through Black Cement Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order options, and streams and lead singles ‘Guardian’ and ‘June’ below:

01.) Follows
02.) Favorite
03.) June [stream]
04.) Escape Plan
05.) Blurry Vision
06.) Guardian [stream]
07.) Bullet
08.) Brass Ring
09.) Oh Time
10.) Same Stone
11.) Make It Up
12.) Window

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).