NEWS: Tigers Jaw confirm sixth album, ‘I Won’t Care How You Remind Me’!

Credit: Rebecca Lader

Scranton’s Tigers Jaw have just confirmed details of their sixth album, ‘I Won’t Care How You Remind Me’, out on March 5th 2021 via Hopeless Records.

Speaking about the release, the band had this to say.

“We recorded this album in 2019 in what feels like a different world, but the sentiments remain the same. It’s about confidence at war with doubt, living in the moment, learning from the past, and taking stock of what’s truly important.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Cat’s Cradle’, and pre-order options below.

01.) I Won’t Care How You Remember Me
02.) Cat’s Cradle [stream]
03.) Hesitation
04.) New Detroit
05.) Can’t Wait Forever
06.) Lemon Mouth
07.) Body Language
08.) Commit
09.) Never Wanted To
10.) Heaven Apart
11.) Anniversary

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).