NEWS: Tigercub announce second album, ‘As Blue As Indigo’!

Credit: Rosie Powell

Returning rock outfit Tigercub have announced their second album, ‘As Blue As Indigo’, which is out June 18th 2021 via Blame Recordings.

‘As Blue As Indigo’ was written over two years by the band’s own Jamie Hall, who also produced the record. It was engineered and co-produced by Adrian Bushby (Foo Fighters, Muse) and subsequently mixed by Tom Dalgety (Pixies, Ghost, Royal Blood).

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A Bass Drum)’, and pre-order options below.

01.) As Blue As Indigo
02.) Sleepwalker
03.) Blue Mist In My Head
04.) Stop Beating On My Heart (Like A Bass Drum) [stream]
05.) Funeral
06.) Built To Fail
07.) Shame
08.) As Long You’re Next To Me
09.) Beauty [stream]
10.) In The Autumn Of My Years

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).