NEWS: Thy Art Is Murder unveiled artwork and track listing for upcoming album ‘Holy War’!

Aussie deathcore heavyweights Thy Art Is Murder have released the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming LP ‘Holy War’, out June 29th via Nuclear Blast Records. You can find them both below:

01.) Absolute Genocide
02.) Light Bearer
03.) Holy War
04.) Coffin Dragger
05.) Fur And Claw
06.) Deliver Us To Evil
07.) Emptiness
08.) Violent Reckoning
09.) Child Of Sorrow
10.) Vengeance (Bonus Track – initial CD pressings and vinyl only)

Pre-orders will go live on April 13th, and can be grabbed here.