NEWS: Thrice detail new album, ‘To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere’, out May 27th 2016!

Returning post-hardcore favourites Thrice have now confirmed full details of their forthcoming full-length, titled ‘To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere’, which has been slated for release on May 27th 2016. This album will follow-up 2011’s ‘Major/Minor’ and is their first release since returning from their hiatus last year.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a pre-order link below:

01.) Hurricane
02.) Blood On The Sand
03.) The Window
04.) Wake Up
05.) The Long Defeat
06.) Seneca
07.) Black Honey
08.) Stay With Me
09.) Death From Above
10.) Whistleblower
11.) Salt And Shadow

The album can be pre-ordered now via Amazon (here).