NEWS: Thrice announce tenth album, ‘Palms’!

Credit: Dan Monick

Following on from the surprise release of their latest track ‘The Grey’ last month, post-hardcore legends Thrice have now confirmed the details surrounding what will be their tenth full-length album, and the follow-up to 2016’s ‘To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere’.

The band’s forthcoming studio album, titled ‘Palms’, is set for release on September 14th 2018 through their new label home at Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘The Grey’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Only Us
02.) The Grey [stream]
03.) The Dark
04.) Just Breathe
05.) Everything Belongs
06.) My Soul
07.) A Branch In The River
08.) Hold Up A Light
09.) Blood On Blood
10.) Beyond The Pines

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here).