NEWS: Thousand Below detail acoustic EP, ‘Let Go Of Your Love’!

Credit: Promo

Post-hardcore troupe Thousand Below are set to release a new acoustic EP, ‘Let Go Of Your Love’, which the band have put together whilst in quarantine.

Set for release on August 21st 2020 through Rise Records, the EP will feature a new song as its title-track (which you can stream below) along with acoustic reworkings of songs from last year’s full-length album, ‘Gone In Your Wake’.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Let Go Of Your Love [stream]
02.) Chemical (feat. Sumner Peterson of Dead Lakes)
03.) Alone (Out Of My Head)
04.) 171 xo
05.) Lost Between

You can pre-order the EP online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).