NEWS: Thousand Below confirm sophomore album, ‘Gone In Your Wake’!

Credit: Promo

San Diego post-hardcore foursome Thousand Below have just shared the details surrounding the follow-up to their highly-praised 2017 debut, ‘The Love You Let Too Close’.

Their sophomore album, ‘Gone In Your Wake’, will be released on October 11th 2019 through Rise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Disassociate’ and ‘Chemical’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Chemical [stream]
02.) Disassociate [stream]
03.) Fake Smile
04.) Alone (Out Of My Head)
05.) The Edge Of Your Bed (feat. Michael McGough)
06.) Vanish
07.) 171 xo
08.) Learn To Lose And It All Gets Easier
09.) Lost Between (feat. Marcus Bridge)
10.) The Other Side Of Things
11.) Gone In Your Wake

You can pre-order the album online now from their webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).