NEWS: Those Without announce debut album, ‘Bittersweet’!

Credit: Promo

Pop-punk newcomers Those Without have announced details of their debut album, ‘Bittersweet’, which will be self-released on September 24th 2021.

Along with news of the forthcoming record, the band have also shared its second single, ‘Pink Alligator’.

You can check out the new song below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Happy Ever Disaster
02.) Pink Alligator [stream]
03.) Voodoo Doll
04.) Weightless
05.) Good Thyme [stream]
06.) Oblivious
07.) Cleopatra
08.) Under The Weather
09.) A Name For Myself
10.) Webspinner

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official website (here).