NEWS: Thornhill detail debut album, ‘The Dark Pool’!

Credit: Promo

Following up from the release of last year’s ‘Butterfly’ EP, Melbourne based up-and-comers Thornhill have now shared the details surrounding their debut full-length record.

The band’s debut album, ‘The Dark Pool’, will be released on October 25th 2019 through UNFD.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Nurture’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Views From The Sun
02.) Nurture [stream]
03.) The Haze
04.) Red Summer
05.) In My skin
06.) All The Light We Don’t See
07.) Lily & The Moon
08.) Coven [stream]
09.) Human
10.) Netherplace
11.) Where We Go When We Die

You can pre-order the album online now through the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).