NEWS: This Wild Life detail fourth album, ‘Ever Blossom’!

Credit: Promo

Californian duo This Wild Life have detailed their fourth album, ‘Ever Blossom’, which will be released on October 15th 2021.

This will be the band’s first release as independent artists, having confirmed that they had left Epitaph Records last year.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘If It’s Cool With You I’m Cool With Being Through’, and pre-order options below.

01.) I’m Scared To Lose You
02.) Last Call For The Heavy Hearts
03.) When We Leave This Place We Leave Alone
04.) Nothing Hurts Like Love For The First Time [stream]
05.) You Swore Your Love Would Burn [stream]
06.) Through All The Gloom
07.) If It’s Cool With You I’m Cool With Being Through [stream]
08.) I Don’t Love You Like I Want To
09.) What If I Said That You Didn’t Have To Stay
10.) Still Wondering Why You Left Me Behind [stream]

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).