NEWS: This Wild Life confirm sophomore album, ‘Low Tides’, out September 9th 2016!

Much adored pop-acoustic duo This Wild Life have just confirmed details of their much anticipated sophomore full-length effort, ‘Low Tides’, which is scheduled for release on September 9th 2016 through Epitaph Records. This will follow-up their 2014 debut record, ‘Clouded’.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details for ‘Low Tides’ below:

01.) Hit The Reset
02.) Pull Me Out [stream]
03.) Break Down
04.) Let Go (feat. Maya Tuttle)
05.) Just Yesterday
06.) Fade
07.) Falling Down
08.) Red Room
09.) Change My Sheets
10.) Brick Wall

You can pre-order the record now in a variety of bundles via the band’s official King Roads Merch webstore (here).