NEWS: This Wild Life confirm details of debut album, ‘Clouded’, out May 25th 2014!

Acoustic duo This Wild Life have just confirmed details of what will be their debut album, titled ‘Clouded’, which has been set for release on May 25th 2014 through Epitaph. You can find the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Concrete
02.) Over It
03.) No More Bad Days
04.) History
05.) Roots And Branches (Meant To Be Alone)
06.) Bound To Break
07.) Better With You
08.) Looking Back
09.) Don’t Say
10.) 405