NEWS: This Time Next Year release new album September 27th!

Pop-punk outfit This Time Next Year will release their sophomore full-length album, ‘Drop Out Of Life’, on September 27th through Equal Vision Records. Produced by New Found Glory guitarist Chad Gilbert, the album’s artwork and tracklist can be seen below:

01.) Drop Out Of Life
02.) Better Half
03.) Living Hell
04.) Last Call
05.) Modern Day Love Story
06.) Spoontonic
07.) Matchbook
08.) My Side Of Town
09.) Get It, Got It, Good
10.) Note
11.) This Is An Airport Train