NEWS: Thirty Seconds To Mars detail fifth studio album, ‘America’!

Credit: Promo

They’re halfway through a UK and European run, and now anthemic rockers Thirty Seconds To Mars have finally announced the details surrounding their fifth album and follow-up to their 2013 full-length offering, ‘Love, Lust, Faith + Dreams’.

The band’s brand new studio album, titled ‘America’, is scheduled to be released on April 6th 2018 through Interscope Records.

Much like the band did for their 2009 LP ‘This Is War’, the record will be available for multiple different artwork covers, though this will only be in six variants as opposed to the 2,000 different covers available for the aforementioned album.

You can take a look at one of the six cover artworks for the record, the full track listing, a stream of the already released singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) Walk On Water [stream]
02.) Dangerous Night [stream]
03.) Rescue Me
04.) One Track Mind (feat. A$AP Rocky) [stream]
05.) Monolith
06.) Love Is Madness (feat. Halsey)
07.) Great Wide Open
08.) Hail To The Victor
09.) Dawn Will Rise
10.) Remedy
11.) Live Like A Dream
12.) Rider

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).