NEWS: The Xcerts confirm third album, ‘There Is Only You’, out November 3rd 2014!

Rising British rock trio The Xcerts have finally unveiled details surrounding their hugely anticipated third full-length, titled ‘There Is Only You’, which is set for release on November 3rd 2014 via Raygun Music. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) 2.12.12
02.) Live Like This
03.) Shaking In The Water
04.) Kick It
05.) I Don’t Care
06.) Kevin Costner
07.) Teenage Lust
08.) Pop Song
09.) Kids On Drugs
10.) She
11.) There Is Only You

You can pre-order the record now in a variety of different bundles from the band’s official Music Glue webstore (here).