NEWS: The Xcerts announce news on upcoming EP!

Young punk rockers The Xcerts have announced details of their new forthcoming EP, entitled ‘Stairs To Noise: The Scatterbrain EP’, due for release on March 7th 2011. The full tracklisting of the EP is as follows:

01.) Scatterbrain
02.) Tear Me Down
03.) Say Yes (Elliott Smith cover)
04.) Let’s Run
05.) Slackerpop (Alternative version)