NEWS: The World Is A Beautiful Place… drop rarities collection, ‘Assorted Works’!

Credit: Connor Feimster

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die have treated their fans with the surprise release of a bunch of their rarities in a compilation album called ‘Assorted Works’.

The album is composed with a collection of tracks from the band’s splits, EPs, and rare releases from throughout their expansive ten-year career, out today via Lesser Matters/Triple Crown Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and order links below.

01.) I Will Be OK. Everything
02.) Mega Steve
03.) Bread For Brett
04.) Wait… What?
05.) To The Janitor, To The King
06.) To Miss Catherine (A Birthday Gift. I’m Sorry I Can’t Do Better. But Still…)
07.) Blank #6
08.) Be Neon With Me
09.) Beverly Wyatt
10.) Gig Life (Lathe Cut Version)
11.) Fat Heaven
12.) A Note From The Author February 1st To The Author January 1st
13.) We Carry Knives
14.) From The Crow’s Nest On Fire Street
15.) Outer Heaven
16.) Even More Forever
17.) Katamari Duquette
18.) Chest & Shirt
19.) Smoke & Felt
20.) Body Without Organs

You can order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).