NEWS: The World Is A Beautiful Place… detail fourth album, ‘Illusory Walls’!

Credit: Adam Peditto

Connecticut’s The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die have announced details of their fourth studio album, ‘Illusory Walls’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘Always Foreign’ will be released digitally on October 8th 2021 and physically on December 3rd 2021 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Invading The World Of The Guilty As A Spirit Of Vengeance’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Afraid To Die
02.) Queen Sophie For President
03.) Invading The World Of The Guilty As A Spirit Of Vengeance [stream]
04.) Blank // Drone
05.) We Saw Birds Through The Hole In The Ceiling
06.) Died In The Prison Of The Holy Office
07.) Your Brain Is A Rubbermaid
08.) Blank // Worker
09.) Trouble
10.) Infinite Josh
11.) Fewer Afraid

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).